Migrant and Bilingual Education Department

Eric Larez
Director of Migrant and Bilingual Education Prosser School District
509-786-2881 x 2604 Office
509-786-2940 Fax

Eric.larez@prosserschools.org

Elizabeth (Lisa) Huerta
Migrant Records Clerk/Bilingual Education Secretary
509-786-2881 x 2600  Office

509-788-5349 Cell Phone
Elizabeth.huerta@prosserschools.org

Celina Hazzard
Migrant Recruiter
509-786-2881 x 2605  Office
509-778-1751 Cell
Phone
Celina.hazzard@prosserschools.org


Guadalupe (Lupe) Maldonado
Migrant Student Advocate
509-786-1732 x 2268  Office
509-781-0733 Cell Phone

Lupe.maldonado@prosserschools.org

Erika Alvarez
Migrant Graduation Specialist (MGS)
509-786-1224 Office
509-788-5472 Cell Phone

Erika.alvarez@prosserschools.org

Eduardo Zepeda
Elementary Migrant Student Advocate (MSA)
509-786-2633  Office
509-788-5345 Cell Phone

Eduardo.zepeda@prosserschools.org

Upcoming PAC Meetings
March 25, 2022
April 29, 2022
May 20, 2022

Resources

Mid-Columbia Libraries Resources
Mid-Columbia Libraries
Library Card Registration
El Formulario de Registro de la Tarjeta de la Biblioteca
Virtual Author Visit: Adib Khorram - Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Visita Virtual al Autor: Adib Khorram - Miércoles, Noviembre 17, 2021

Spanish MCL Videos
Bibliotecas 101: La biblioteca tiene más que simplemente libros
Libraries Transform: Leyendo con Niños
Mid-Columbia Libraries En Español
Presentamos Pronunciator y Procitizen de su biblioteca

 FEMA Funeral Assistance
FEMA Funeral Assistance Flyer - EN
FEMA Funeral Assistance Flyer - SP

COVID-19 Customer Assistance Program - EXTENDED
COVID-19 Customer Assistance Program - Benton PUD

Scholarships for Washington Students
Scholarship deadlines are from May 31st to August 31st. Please visit the link below for more information. http://www.esd123.org/news/what_s_new/scholarships_for_washington_students

Monthly Parent Newsletters

Wellness Screening Tip Sheet - English
Wellness Screening Tip Sheet - Spanish

ESD 123 Regional Resources
ESD 123 Student Resources

How to Navigate Zoom

Helpsheets
For technology or homework help sheets, please visit the Technology Page